How Do I Delete A Design From My Account?
If there's a design you have previously uploaded to your account and would no longer like to have it, you can delete it from your account.
- Go to "My Designs".
- Hover on the design you no longer wish to have.
- Click on the "Delete" button.
- You will be asked to confirm if you would like to delete the design. Click Yes.
- You have now successfully removed the design from your account.